Rugby Freestyles

Inspirational Music - Awesome Crowd - Enviable Reputation

Fabulous monthly freestyles at the Indian Centre in Rugby.

DJ Roy Blewitt will keep you glued to the floor all night long

This has to be one of the friendliest events in the region attracting a diverse
crowd of fabulous dancers who are looking for inspirational music
in a warm relaxed atmosphere.

2017 Dates: Sat 29 Apr, Sat 27 May, Fri 30 Jun, Sat 29 Jul, Sat 26 Aug

2017 Dates:  Fri 29 Sep, Fri 13 Oct, Sat 28 Oct The Rugby Ball - Benn Hall

2017 Dates: Sat 25 Nov, Fri 22 Dec Rugby Xmas Party Night.

£10 on the door

Rugby Freestyles