Kettering Corn Market Hall Two Room Freestyles

Fridays never felt so good, especially when we are dancing at the fabulous Corn Market Hall, Kettering for our monthly Two Room Friday Freestyle.

This superb venue has one of the best sprung floors we have seen (and danced on) and if you add a huge free car park right outside, licensed bar, nibbles, free tea and coffee, fantastic music, fans, awesome lighting and dancing from 8:00pm until midnight you're sure of a great night. Plus ... Kettering freestyles have a second room dedicated to tracks that give you the freedom to express yourself on the dance floor. Sometimes called a 'Blues' room our second room plays a variety of musical genres that will captivate and inspire you.

2017 dates

2017 Freestyle Dates: Fri 20 Jan | Fri 17 Feb | Fri 17 Mar | Fri 21 Apr

Fri 19 May | Fri 16 Jun | Fri 21 Jul | Fri 18 Aug | Fri 15 Sep | Fri 20 Oct

Fri 17 Nov | Fri 15 Dec 2017

Kettering Freestyles

Corn Market Hall
London Road
Kettering
Northamptonshire
NN15 7QA      Click here for a map
Doors open 8:00pm £10 on the door
 
We also run Ceroc classes at this venue every Thu night, doors open at 7:15pm