Fever Freestyle Leicester

Fever all through the night?  Well, from 8:00pm to midnight it will be and as always we're pulling out all the stops to give you a fantastic nights dancing with all your friends. The music will be inspirational, the dancing unstoppable. FEVER freestyles at the Civic Centre (Millfield Hall), Kingsway, Braunstone, Leicester, LE3 2PP are amazing nights, with great atmosphere and packed full of your favourite dancers. More gorgeous treats lined up for you again so get ready for FEVER!

2017 Dates: Sat 4 Feb, Sat 4 Mar, Sat 8 Apr, Sat 6 May, Sat 3 Jun

Sat 1 Jul, Sat 19 Aug, Sat 9 Sep, Fri 6 Oct, Sat 4 Nov, Sat 2 Dec Christmas Fever

£10.00 on the door.

Air-con venue

Mood Lighting

Nibbles

Great dancers :-)

Fever Freestyle Leicester